Good Riddance
Remain In Memory - The Final Show (With Photo Book) FAT725



CD + MP3
Colored Vinyl + MP3

MP3s are 320kbps and available to download immediately after purchase, for up to 72 hours.

A live recording of Good Riddance’s final show in their hometown of Santa Cruz, California on May 27th, 2007. The set list reads more like a greatest hits album, mixing the best of the band’s 12+ year career and touching on favorites from each of their seven full lengths, EPs and 7"s on Fat plus a couple rarities.

31 Song CD
-Deluxe 11×11 Full Color 56 page photo history of Good Riddance book included.

Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP
-Limited Edition Pressing of 1100 colored vinyl, hand-numbered Gatefold jacket.
-Deluxe 11×11 Full Color 56 page photo history of Good Riddance book
Never to be pressed again on vinyl!

Track ListMP3Video
1:  Intro
2:  Heresy, Hypocrisy, and Revenge
3:  Made To Be Broken
4:  More Depalma, Less Fellini
5:  Weight of the World
6:  Flies First Class
7:  Think of Me
8:  Yesterday’s Headlines
9:  Without Anger Download
10:  Out of Mind
11:  Salt
12:  A Credit To His Gender
13:  United Cigar
14:  21 Guns
15:  Last Believer
16:  Fertile Fields
17:  Darkest Days
18:  One for the Braves Download
19:  Shadows of Defeat
20:  All Fall Down
21:  Letters Home
22:  Indoctrination
23:  Not So Bad
24:  30 Day Wonder
25:  Steps
26:  Shit-Talking Capitalists
27:  Libertine
28:  Pisces/Almost Home
29:  Winning the Hearts and Minds
30:  Mother Superior Download
31:  Waste

Mailing List


Fat Wreck Chords FAT WRECK CHORDS | 2196 Palou Ave. | San Francisco, CA 94124
Copyright © Fat Wreck Chords. All rights reserved. | F.A.Q. | Site Contact